Featured Customer Reviews

Customer feedback is important to us at Coldflow. We view it as a valuable opportunity to learn about what we're doing well and where we can improve. Our customers' reviews help us to continue providing the best possible products and services. We are grateful for the feedback we receive, and we hope that our customers will continue to provide it.

New Unit Installation Reviews

Thanks to the team from Darren Story initially, through Mark the installer and Dean and Cody the electricians I couldn't have asked for a smoother installation.
Eddy H.
January 2022
We're glad we contacted Coldflow. Great advice, service and installation. Highly recommended
Jason T.
October 2021
Seamless installation. The guys were very efficient and clean.
LORILYN E.
January 2022
They were on time. Did the job quickly and cleaned up afterwards.
CARMEL F.
December 2021
The technicians were excellent and extremely helpful.
ROGER C.
December 2021
The installation were very efficient and completed the installation in 2.5 hours
PETER D.
January 2022
Great to deal with and very professional from Craig from sales through to Chris and team who installed the system yesterday. Great job and they cleaned up completely after themselves. Thank-you.
RACHEL M.
March 2022
Fantastic job, great communication and very friendly!
CHRIS J.
December 2021
It was second unit I had installed by Cold Flow, both times I was happy with tradesmen,they were polite and efficient. My second unit was actually installed earlier then I expected. So thank you Coldflow.
Libby V.
January 2022
An amazing customer experience. The installers were friendly, efficient and left my house clean and tidy. Highly recommended
CLAUDIA G.
May 2022

Service and Repair Reviews

Thank you for your polite and professional staff. You are doing the best you can with some of your regular staff being unavailable. I will contact you in 2 years time to service my gas heating and my refrigerated air conditioning. Stay safe.
MARIA D.
April 2022
The Coldflow technicians were prompt, polite and very professional.
JUSTIN F.
October 2021
Sales staff were fantastic, and the installers did their best to adhere to our requests.
ROB R.
January 2022
I have no complaints at all. The service people were very capable and nice to have around. Thank you.
MRS J.
April 2022
The tradies were very efficient and friendly. The whole thing was very painless. Thanks Coldflow
DIEDRE G.
May 2022
Reliable, lovely guys and cost effective. Really happy with the service and will continue using your service.
KIM S.
January 2022
Job well done and has identified the reasons for the service call.
Roland S.
March 2022
Arrived within timeframe advised. After dismantle and removal of old heating unit and replaced with the new, the friendly installer talked me through and showed me how to use of the new control unit. He also explained the fitting of flashing around the new heating unit & any issues that arose during installation eg: the need to drill to get the new larger cable through the framework for the control unit. Also, old unit and all rubbish was removed.
MARY W.
February 2022
We like your workers job. Issues have been resolved quickly.
STEVEN Y.
January 2022
Let me know 30 minutes before he attended, explained issue.
LEE C.
January 2022