Featured Customer Reviews

Customer feedback is important to us at Coldflow. We view it as a valuable opportunity to learn about what we're doing well and where we can improve. Our customers' reviews help us to continue providing the best possible products and services. We are grateful for the feedback we receive, and we hope that our customers will continue to provide it.

New Unit Installation Reviews

I could not be happier with the job that coldflow did. The installation was quick and very neat
VINCE M.
January 2022
The installers led by Chris were very professional and did a great job
LEANNE H.
February 2022
Jason and crew were incredible. Professional, polite, quick and tidy. The job was outstanding. Very happy.
Dean B.
November 2021
Very efficiently done, installer was very pleasant.
ENID F.
March 2022
I found Coldflow to be very efficient in the entire process from quote to installation. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have evaporative cooling installed in their home.
PAUL P.
November 2021
The Installers were punctual, and very courteous and helpful in explaining any questions I had. The installation went with no problems, all rubbish was removed and the site looked very tidy afterwards. The two installers worked well together and certainly did a great job
PETER P.
March 2022
Communication was always prompt and helpful. I felt like I could ask questions and you made the process very simple.
Cecilia A.
November 2021
Friendly installers, checked before turning off power
RON M.
December 2021
Installers arrived on time,were friendly, courteous and professional .They also left the area clean after completing the work.
WAYNE M.
September 2021
Friendly and efficient staff, an excellent outcome and I would go back for my next heating/cooling requirement.
LANNA D.
December 2021

Service and Repair Reviews

Thank you for your polite and professional staff. You are doing the best you can with some of your regular staff being unavailable. I will contact you in 2 years time to service my gas heating and my refrigerated air conditioning. Stay safe.
MARIA D.
April 2022
The Coldflow technicians were prompt, polite and very professional.
JUSTIN F.
October 2021
Sales staff were fantastic, and the installers did their best to adhere to our requests.
ROB R.
January 2022
I have no complaints at all. The service people were very capable and nice to have around. Thank you.
MRS J.
April 2022
The tradies were very efficient and friendly. The whole thing was very painless. Thanks Coldflow
DIEDRE G.
May 2022
Reliable, lovely guys and cost effective. Really happy with the service and will continue using your service.
KIM S.
January 2022
Job well done and has identified the reasons for the service call.
Roland S.
March 2022
Arrived within timeframe advised. After dismantle and removal of old heating unit and replaced with the new, the friendly installer talked me through and showed me how to use of the new control unit. He also explained the fitting of flashing around the new heating unit & any issues that arose during installation eg: the need to drill to get the new larger cable through the framework for the control unit. Also, old unit and all rubbish was removed.
MARY W.
February 2022
We like your workers job. Issues have been resolved quickly.
STEVEN Y.
January 2022
Let me know 30 minutes before he attended, explained issue.
LEE C.
January 2022