Featured Customer Reviews

Customer feedback is important to us at Coldflow. We view it as a valuable opportunity to learn about what we're doing well and where we can improve. Our customers' reviews help us to continue providing the best possible products and services. We are grateful for the feedback we receive, and we hope that our customers will continue to provide it.

New Unit Installation Reviews

Thanks to the team from Darren Story initially, through Mark the installer and Dean and Cody the electricians I couldn't have asked for a smoother installation.
Eddy H.
January 2022
We're glad we contacted Coldflow. Great advice, service and installation. Highly recommended
Jason T.
October 2021
Seamless installation. The guys were very efficient and clean.
LORILYN E.
January 2022
They were on time. Did the job quickly and cleaned up afterwards.
CARMEL F.
December 2021
The technicians were excellent and extremely helpful.
ROGER C.
December 2021
The installation were very efficient and completed the installation in 2.5 hours
PETER D.
January 2022
Great to deal with and very professional from Craig from sales through to Chris and team who installed the system yesterday. Great job and they cleaned up completely after themselves. Thank-you.
RACHEL M.
March 2022
Fantastic job, great communication and very friendly!
CHRIS J.
December 2021
It was second unit I had installed by Cold Flow, both times I was happy with tradesmen,they were polite and efficient. My second unit was actually installed earlier then I expected. So thank you Coldflow.
Libby V.
January 2022
An amazing customer experience. The installers were friendly, efficient and left my house clean and tidy. Highly recommended
CLAUDIA G.
May 2022

Service and Repair Reviews

Very friendly and efficient technician did a good job
CATHY M.
November 2021
Great mo fuss service. Recently staff are very receptive and got back to me prompt
MARY B.
November 2021
Servicemen were polite and efficient. We were very impressed.
DARYL &.
October 2021
on time . identified issue , professional , all fixed . thanks
BRUCE G.
September 2021
We were impressed with the very reasonable price charged to service our heating and cooling. The workman arrived and completed the service in a most professional manner and was very courteous.
MARG E.
October 2021
Extremely happy with the service provided�would recommend..thank you.
PETER P.
September 2021
I was extremely impressed by your workmen, fixed the problems with my Airconditioner that a previous company could not do and had created further problems. Steve and Shannon worked well together, got everything done, put furniture back where it should go and made sure everything was clean. Could not praise them more. Would definitely recommend your company to family and friends. Very big thanks for a job well done.
DIANE A.
March 2022
Job very professionally done and Darko was very helpful and polite.
RASHMA S.
March 2022
Job well done and we are extremely happy with the outcome
RAJESH R.
November 2021
Loved the service from the phone booking to completion of the job. Also, the price was very acceptable. I would recommend without hesitation!
GRAEME S.
December 2021